Free online workshop

how it's made
v-ray interior render

18 july
09:00
Los Angeles
12:00
New York
18:00
Paris
19:00
Kyiv
20:00
Dubai
21:30
New Delhi
This workshop is a must-attend for advanced 3D artists who wants more than they achieve.

You’ll get to watch an experienced 3D artist’s workflow in real-time, complete with invaluable tips on composition, picture creation, and postproduction.

Join us live and see the magic happen.
REGISTER NOW
01
Build light & shadow composition.
02
Use some AI magic to create General Feeling stage.
03
Work with shaders and add details.
04
Prepare the scene to the final render.
05
Discuss any steps, tips&tricks and secrets of creating high quality 3D images.
REGISTER NOW
Daniel Nagaets
WORKSHOP HEADLINER
RENDER.CAMP FOUNDER
"Everything should be great!" - is the main rule of our studio.

In every situation we ask ourselves - is this the best possible version? And the answer should be - YES!

In this workshop, we'll show you how it works in practice.
Previous workshops
01
Build light & shadow composition.
02
Use some AI magic to create General Feeling stage.
03
Work with shaders and add details.
04
Prepare the scene to the final render.
05
Discuss any steps, tips&tricks and secrets of creating high quality 3D images.
REGISTER NOW
Daniel's works